Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Paddington, Randwick, Coogee, Newtown.

David, Male 28yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 28yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me


I am David, a 28-year-old guy from Berlin, Germany.

I have just graduated from uni with a masters degree in mathematics. Before I will start working full-time in Germany in Feb 2017 I am going to live in Sydney for 2 months - November and December 2016. In this period of time I will work part-time for start-ups in Berlin (Sydney-based). I am looking for a room in the Sydney area, preferably central.

I'm an easy going, fun and social guy. I like reading, art, swimming, cycling and I also like going to bars, cafes and to dinner. As a roommate, I’m social, clean, tidy, quiet and responsible. I like to cook regularly, eat healthy and I enjoy having dinners with friends and roommates. I’m gay, but I’m certainly open and respectful to roommates of all orientations and genders. ;-) I have lived in shared flats before here in Germany and I do know what's it like to live with other people. Besides German I speak fluent English and Spanish.

I'm more than happy to tell about myself more! Via skype you can easily get in contact with me.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.