Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Moonee Ponds, Preston, Northcote, Footscray, Coburg, Brunswick.

Blake, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Blake, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, im Blake and im 24!

I am a chilled dude who understands the importance of being balanced. I clean up after myself and am respectful of other's space. I am however a creative person (I moved to Melbourne to pursue musical Interests) from Byron Bay, NSW. On occasion i may wish to practise my rapping in my bedroom, or strumming my guitar. I am going to be working nearly full time hours unloading shipping containers. So i am predicting that i will want to unwind in the evenings.

I don't smoke, however i don't mind living with people who do at all (i recently quit) And i love having a few beers. I go out networking some weeknights to gigs and some weekends. However, i don't bring the party home. I don't have any pets but wouldn't mind living with dogs or cats at all! To become a housemate with others who share these interests or at least understands the need to pursue them is my ideal living situation.

I think the other thing is i may have to get up early in the morning sometimes to get to work. So if im not gonna disturb people making breakfast then thats a bonus. If you're looking for someone to jam with, who likes all Music! Who is Independent, clean and hardworking and loves to chill at home from time to time. Who is sometimes funny and a little weird, then hit me up!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Blake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.