Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong.

Ashleigh, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am awesome >< not really well just quietly i am. I am 30 and very friendly (not so much in the mornings lol) i am not home alot as I work long hours. I work in auto smash repairs. I am looking for somewhere closer to my work as i currently drive an hour each way. I am originally from the country and most of my family still lives up there. I have two beautiful kids my son who is 5 and my daughter who is 2. I have separated from their dad and I currently going through court for 50/50 custody. They spend there weeks with him. I plan on spending my time with them away at my mum's on weekends. Other than working long hours I enjoy cooking, walking, reading or watching tv or going out with my friends. I have most of my own furniture but can happily buy whatever else I might need. I am really easy going and i would like to be with people of a similar nature.

Working full time
No pets
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals