Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood.

Danny, Male, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danny, Male, 32

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Danny. I am originally from England, been living in Brisbane for 2 years now but am moving down to Melbourne September 17th long term for a job. The job is in Burwood so ideally looking for somewhere not too far from work. I'll have a car too so will need a place with parking.

I am regarded as very clean and tidy person. Very respectful of others. I am outgoing and friendly and quite low key...I am not into the party scene these days (a sign of getting older) but sometimes enjoy going out to a restaurant, cinema or for the occasional beer with a nice relaxed atmosphere.

My profession is an IT Solution Architect and I've spent the past 6 years working for Rolls-Royce.

My hobbies include playing Acoustic Guitar, piano, rock climbing, jogging and also multi-media. I also spent 3 years back-packing around the world and have lived in Lima Peru, Hong Kong, India and Auckland, New Zealand. Australia will be my final place of settlement.

Send me a message if you think you have a room for me...

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danny in one of these rentals