Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Harry, Male, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Harry, Male, 19

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Not to be cocky, but I feel the only thing that would make less of a good flatmate is that I will only be staying until mid-November.

I'm Harry (though that's probably pretty obvious...). I'm a first year student at RMIT University studying Computer Science. I moved here from Launceston, Tasmania at the beginning of the year, and have been living in the CBD since. My current lease is coming to an end, and I am moving in with my two best friends in November. I need somewhere to live in the meantime.

I work at EB Games as a casual, and have school 4 days per week. (As far as income goes, I am also getting Centrelink and a scholarship, so I am well and truly able to pay rent.) This means that, while I'm happy to sit down and have a chat, or watch a movie, while I am home if you want to, I will not be home 100% of the time. I'll be out during the day for at least four days of the week.

I enjoy:
-Movies, TV shows, stand up comedy, etc.
-Listening to music (though I'm always mindful for both of these that it's not up too loud. I feel super guilty if I ever disturb housemates)
-Video games. Probably too much. Balancing these and school work is a struggle ;)
-Drinking (not every day of course. I try not to be an alcoholic)
-Chatting, if you're up for it. Not 24/7 of course, but a friendly conversation is always okay with me.
-Animals. THEY ARE SO FLUFFY.

If you need to know anything else about me, PLEASE don't hesitate to ask. I really need somewhere to stay, hopefully with someone I get along with and can make a friend out of, so please let me know if there's anything you're unsure about.

Thanks even for just reading this far, if you have <3

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.