Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Windsor, Lutwyche, Kedron, Gordon Park.

Joel

Early Bird28 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joel

About me

My names Joel, im a quiet, 28 year old male, non-smoker, working full time. I'm looking for somewhere roughly between chermside and windsor for less then $200 a week. Moving out between now and the 30th of august.

I've lived with flatmates the last couple of years so know how to live with other people and clean up after myself. I'm happy to either hang out and have a chat or just do my own thing. Don't mind a beer, wine or scotch every now and then but not a big drinker. I try and get to the rock climbing gym as often as i can (which is never as often as I'd like) and same goes with the beach or swimmin hole(when it's warmer weather) and dont mind a bit of netflix, gaming or music to chillout to.

I do have a car and a work van and while i don't need off street parking i would like to be able to keep them parked close by.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals on
Loading...