Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Balmain, North Sydney, Gladesville, Lane Cove.

Riannan, Female, 30, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Riannan, Female, 30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

I work full time in North Sydney and study part time in Pyrmont, so I'm looking for a place preferably 20mins or so from there.
I have a beautiful Beagle X named Marley who is very friendly and loves people, so we need housemates that don't mind him snuggling up next to them at night! He is well trained and I can provide references from previous places to vouch for him if needed.
I work in sport quite active, so sometimes have late finishes or weekend work, but when I'm home I love sharing a meal or having a chat. I would really like somewhere to make my home for a while, with clean and respectful housemates.
I have a 65inch Tv to contribute to hopefully sweeten the deal!
Please get in touch if you think we could be a good fit!

Riannan ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Riannan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riannan in one of these rentals