Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Geebung, Carseldine, Banyo, Fitzgibbon, Lutwyche, Northgate, Zillmere, Nundah, Ascot.

Sean, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I am looking for a room close to a train station or a bus route with easy access to the Roma Street area.
- Parking
- Furnished room (queen sized or above)
- Large wardrobe space
- An en-suite or sharing a bathroom with one other.
- Unlimited high speed internet
- A nice kitchen as I cook breakfast and dinner most days.
- Quiet, considerate, clean and tidy housemates.

I have recently transferred from Sydney to Brisbane. I am 28, Irish and working full-time in pharmaceuticals. I am generally up quite early, about 6am and in bed quite early also. My partying days are long gone. I am relatively fit and healthy and enjoy going to the beach at weekends or going exploring. I enjoy watching a movie or an NBA game if I'm at home, or just chatting over dinner with the housemates.

Please email if you think your place is suitable. Thanks.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzgibbon QLD 4018
Windsor QLD 4030
Zillmere QLD 4034
Geebung QLD 4034
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Northgate QLD 4013
Nundah QLD 4012
Carseldine QLD 4034
Banyo QLD 4014
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.