Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly.

Sarah, Female 33yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female 33yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm a friendly, happy, 33 year old girl who is looking to move to the beaches because that's where I spend most of my time.

A bit about me: I work full time and a little bit more, wearing a few different hats. I do drive, so a car space would be awesome. I love going on long walks on the beaches, working on my life coaching business and catching up with my friends.

I'm very tidy and house-trained. Introverted and single - so it's just for me! :) I don't smoke or do drugs and rarely drink. I'm really busy during the week, so can be pretty tired by the time I get in and just like to chill out.

My ideal housemate is respectful, cleans up after themselves and is a balance of being happy to leave me to it but is also friendly and sociable.

I look forward to hearing from you, with a time when I may be able to inspect and meet my possible future housemate.

Looking to move for 6-12 months to start and see how it goes.

Sarah xx

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fairlight NSW 2094
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.