Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Yasemin, Female, 31

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

A little bit about mayself...I moved over to Canberra from Sydney for a change of scenery and to pursue the rest of my work. I currently work as an early childhood educator in Canberra and I am looking to move closer to my work place. I love being around with young children. love to read, cook traditional Turkish food and garden. I'm also a big fan of sharing a bottle of red and watching movies. I listen to a lot of music, almost constantly. Jazz, blues, old school rock and everything between. I'm not a party animal in any sense of the word, I'd rather have dinner at home or go to the theatre or a gig. I am 31 and from turkey. If you think the rest of the information about myself indicates a potential housemate match then I would appreciate the opportunity to meet yourself and your other flatmate. It's so hard to describe oneself in an email! :)

Cheers Yasmin

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Yasemin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yasemin in one of these rentals