Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Cremorne, South Yarra, Richmond.

Bianca, Female 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bianca, Female 34yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Potential Roomies,
I am a 34 year old engineer that works your typical professional hours (till 6ish). I love a good chit chat and wine in the common areas, but wont hog the kitchen or tv.
Sometimes I'll do a jaunt of evening or early morning exercise. Usually its basic dinner, tv and bed through the week.
Weekends consist of catching up with friends, exploring a new area, binge watching tv or catching up on domestic chores.
I'm choosing the share house life because I think it's better to live in a nicer standard house with easy going company.

The best roomies I've lived in the past with have shared the following qualities:
Easy going.
Sleeps ok, but also mindful of weeknight noise.
Leaves the sink clean so anyone can cook.
Spends some time in common areas.
Courteous when they have visitors.
Leaves the W/C clean.
Pays a bit more rent if they have the only garage spot or ensuite.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Cremorne VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.