Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Seven Hills, Cannon Hill.

Beth, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Beth, Female 24yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Beth, I'm a 24 year old Female from the UK :)
I am moving to Brisbane on a 1 year working holiday visa at middle of October as I have just secured full time work here.

I am looking for flat/apartment for myself only, happy to share all other house facilities such as bathroom, living area etc. I am looking to stay minimum of 6 months in Brisbane and once in a blue moon I may have a friend come and stay from back home who would top and tail with me for a couple of nights.

I am polite, friendly, respectful and clean who will take part in house hold chores. I am very hard working so I will be at work most of the time as I plan to get a bar job a few nights a week as well as working full time, but I will be as quiet as I can when I get in from work, so you might not see me much.

However, when I am at home, I will show my face and make an effort if that is what you require. I'm not the sort of person to sit in my room the whole time, I would like to get to know the people I'm living with, where they are from and what they are about and it would be great if they could show me around, if not that's cool. Into fitness so somewhere near a gym would be ideal or have access to a gym.

I don't mind sharing with girls or guys, gay, straight, a couple whoever! As long as you are respectful of my things and me I don't care :) I would need somewhere with a freezer to freeze my meal prep that's a big deal.

I'm a Non-smoker, do not go out partying much at all, maybe every other weekend.

Don't mind pets if you have them and I will take turns at feeding the fish if you need me to lol :)

Happy to pay $200 a week for the right place.

If you have a room or know someone that does that fits the bill, message me. I can pay 4 weeks rent up front and move in straight away from 19th October 2016.

Thanks for reading and Looking forward to hearing from you!

Beth x

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.