Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Surry Hills, Waterloo, Bondi, Newtown, Coogee.

Stephanie, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephanie, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Steph, I'm English and I'll be arriving in Sydney 2nd October! I'll be staying with family friends when I arrive until I find a job and settle in.

As soon as I'm good to go I'll be looking for somewhere else to live!

Im here on a working holiday visa so will be looking for somewhere to stay for 6-12 months.

I'm a really happy, laid back, clean person! I love going out and socialising, going to the gym, eating out, exploring, trying new things (within reason) and am generally looking to make the most of my time in Sydney! Would be nice to have a friendship, and not just be flat mates!

Let me know if you want to know anymore :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Bondi NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.