Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Toby Smither, Male 36yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Toby Smither, Male 36yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all ๐Ÿ˜€
I'm a mid 30's male working full time.
I prefer to live somewhere quiet than a super social party house. I am a social person and love bouncing off those around me but due to a high stress job my preference is to be somewhere peaceful to wind down during the week.
I am considerate and respectful of others I live with including their property. I expect the same in return.
I am very tidy and love to be in a neat environment.
I like to live a healthy lifestyle which is a passion of mine. Would be beneficial living with like minded people.
I have a car that will require a park. Street parking is ok.

Thank you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Toby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Hampton VIC 3188
Caulfield VIC 3162
Brighton VIC 3186
Elwood VIC 3184
Hampton East VIC 3188
South Yarra VIC 3141
Highett VIC 3190
Prahran VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Southbank VIC 3006
Brighton East VIC 3187
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.