Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Glen Iris, Toorak, Prahran.

Adriana, Female, 31, $170, No pets and Non-smoker

Adriana, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello guys! This is Adriana, I'm 31 years old. I am studying a diploma of leadership and management and have a part time work. Also, I am very organised, clean, friendly and easy going๐Ÿ˜‰

I'm single mother (unfortunately my son is not here๐Ÿ˜ข However, I'm thinking to bring him during his holidays and spend a time with him). I like to dance and listen to music (rock, zarzuela, classical music, south american cumbia, among other)

I love the teather, opera and independent cinema. In my spare time I like to make some handcrafts (cold porcelain, painting country and I make some things of jewelry). I love to travel, know other people and cultures and chatting ๐Ÿ˜Š

Really, I don't mind if the house is old, the most important is that it is clean, organised and it is full of marvellous people! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Currently, I'm living in my friend's flat and she is coming next month. So, I need to find a home ๐Ÿ˜“

Have a great week!

Working part time
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Adriana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adriana in one of these rentals