Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Surry Hills, Haymarket, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Louise, Female, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Louise, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old travel enthusiast from England! Am currently travelling solo stopping off in Sydney for a little while and enjoying the city.

I'm clean, tidy, and respectful. I am also a non smoker.

I enjoy photography, eating out, reading, cooking veggo meals, days at the beach, anything outdoorsy, movie marathons, and a good night out.

I'm sociable but enjoy my own time, and having chilled nights in with good company and a movie.

I'm a happy laid back girl who is looking to make a lot of new friendships as well as having you as my roommates.
So if this sounds like your cup of tea then pop me a message! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals