Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Point Cook, Williamstown, Altona.

nick , Male 27yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

nick , Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

well young dumb and full of work hours! so you probably wont see a great deal of me during the week, i am an account manager for arrium and own a small transport company so weekdays im selling stuff and weekends im doing stuff for the business however i do want to live with a social bunch that are easy to get along with.

i would prefer a larger house with less people in it though as living with 3 others can get a little complicated.

i have a dog, her name is gabby, she is a rottweiler x (looks more like a kelpie) anyway i will be upfront she does sleep inside so if that is a deal breaker

i am either looking to live in a house with one other (2 others maxium) or would be interested in taking out a lease somewhere and finding someone to move in, will be looking around altona mainly.

Working full time
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.