Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra.

Jamie Lee Shirreff, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jamie Lee Shirreff, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 26 yr old Educator in the beauty industry but I am not your typical beauty therapist.

I would describe myself as fun loving, bubble and unfortunately I am a morning person.
I am neat, tidy and I do enjoy cooking.
I also can work long hours and completely understand wind down time, also wine down time.... In saying that I sometimes work weekends and when I do get free time I am out and about with friends.

Oh and I totally forgot to mention that I specialise in skin therapy and massage, I also attend a lot of industry and brand launches soo free product is always a given :)

If I sound like someone you would like to live with, please contact me and we can organise a catch up, exchange stories and go from there..

Happy Flatemate hunting..........


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.