Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Labrador, Southport.

MATTHEW, Male, 38, $150, No pets and Smoker

MATTHEW, Male, 38

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 38 year old indigenous single dad, I have 2 older children who live with their mother in Victoria, and my youngest son Joshua lives with my mum at Ipswich. I am otherwise single, and recently had a bad accident which prevents me from working so I
will be starting full time studies very soon. I am a smoker. I have a girlfriend but she has her own place (and children) and we have no plans to live together. I am on a budget and I don't have a lot of furniture. I do not have a car right now, so closeness to public transport would be handy. I have personal references. I can afford $150 p.w. plus electricity. I have a pre-paid mobile. I don't have pets. I will buy my own food, or we can meal plan and share food costs. I don't mind cooking. I am generally neat and I don't like a untidy kitchen, so doing the dishes is not a problem for me. I am staying with my aunt and she helped me set up this account. I am using her email and facebook accounts to make things easier so she can help me check the status of my account.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

MATTHEW is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with MATTHEW in one of these rentals