Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, West End.

Marianne, Female 43yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marianne, Female 43yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I’m from Sweden, I'm 43, social, love a good laugh and having coffee or drinks with friends, but I also enjoy a lazy day on the couch. I’m studying on the Sunshine Coast, but I’ll be moving to Brisbane now.

I am looking for a furnished room somewhere in the central parts of Brisbane, in an apartment that feels light and airy, and preferably has a pool for the hot summer days :) I’m quite social, but I tend to keep to myself a lot when I’m at home, so I’m hoping to find a home that is rather quiet, but where we can share a bottle of wine every now and then, or have friends over for dinner. I enjoy living with people who like to keep their living areas fairly tidy.

I am financially stable and always pay my rent on time.

It’s not easy to write everything down in such a short text, so if you have any questions let me know!

Marianne
0424-64 54 58

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.