Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chris, Male 28yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,

My name Is Chris, I'm 28 years old and British, I work full time and I'm looking for a new place to live from the 1st of October.

I'm really easy to get along with, I enjoy the simple things, cooking ,BBQs, music, a glass of wine or a beer or two. I'm by no means a party animal who's going to be keeping you up at night!. But I do occasionally have the odd night out and like to go to gigs and stuff. I've lived in a few countries in different parts of the world so Iv'e got a few tales to tell and I'm always up for a chat. But most importantly I just like meeting good people and living a nice life.

I'm clean, respectful and always pay the bills on time. If possible I'm looking for place with people I can share a home with not just a room to sleep.

If there's any more you would like to know please feel free to send me a message

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Tempe NSW 2044
Lewisham NSW 2049
Sydenham NSW 2044
Petersham NSW 2049
Ashfield NSW 2131
Newtown NSW 2042
Canterbury NSW 2193
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Earlwood NSW 2206
Summer Hill NSW 2130
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.