Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Frankston South, Cheltenham, Carrum Downs, Seaford, Skye.

Liv, Female 23yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Liv, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

You can call me Liv. I'm a single female looking for a place for me and my 17 year old cat, Tiger. He's super friendly and usually an outdoor cat but will have to be inside in the laundry or garage to get use to a new residence for about a week or two before he can be let outside.

I pretty much keep to myself, but in saying that, I get along with almost every single person I've ever met. I like to think I'm funny. I don't really party, I don't drink or smoke, and never touched a drug in my life. I'm very clean and tidy, I do my part around the house and I'm very easy to live with.

I get along with both females and males, so I don't have a preference who I live with, but just someone who is easy-going and respectable (like most people would like).

I wouldn't have many visitors coming in and out of the house, so that wouldn't be a problem at all.
I have my own car, so my own mode of transport.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you. :-)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Liv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seaford VIC 3198
Carrum Downs VIC 3201
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Skye VIC 3977
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.