Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Prahran, Hawthorn, Elsternwick, Alphington, South Yarra.

Zoe, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zoe, Female 26yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Zoe. I'm a 26 year old Melbourne girl, am about to finish my uni degree in November and I work part-time.

I'm looking for a female flatmate/s to move in with into an existing house, or to team up with someone to find a place.

I'm very neat, organised, respectful and am a non-smoker and am looking for the same in a housemate :)

I'm friendly and sociable - I love me some trashy TV and chats on the couch, but equally like and need some down time to myself. I love cooking and baking and will be happy to share meals. I enjoy going out for dinner to try out new places.

Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats but am happy to have other animals in the house.

I pay rent and bills on time and can provide references :)

*I'm also flexible with length of stay times.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Prahran VIC 3181
Fairfield VIC 3078
Alphington VIC 3078
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.