Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Abbotsford, Coburg.

Viv McLoughlan, Female 43yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Considerate, clean and tidy, reliable with bills and rent, DTE, independent, friendly, good communicator, warm.
Currently pursuing a career change and undertaking security courses so can definitely ensure the premises is secure and bug free..LOL
I've mostly worked as a cleaner so know all the tricks to a fancy pants clean job that is both environmentally friendly and time efficient.
Past flatmates tell me I'm funny but I see myself as a mostly no nonsense type.
I hit the gym daily (do most of my showering there so we will always have hot water) Fitness is important to me but so are occasional movie and pizza nights. Oh and bags of maltesers and liquorice coated in dark chocolate will weaken my resolve every time.
Fave pastime is babysitting my Grandson Charlie (at his place).
I've lived in a lot of share houses so I've pretty much seen it all and not much surprises me anymore. Having said that I'm pretty wised up and know myself well enough to know that I'm not a fan of surprises so am looking to live with someone who's pretty much willing to lay it all out there before we move in together. I'm an easy going, kind, sensible, thoughtful, sweet tooth.
Open to living in areas other than Coburg.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Viv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Northcote VIC 3070
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.