Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Manly Vale, Manly.

Lucia, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lucia, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am student from Slovakia. I have already been in Sydney for one and half year. I am very busy person, during the week I am working at the Cafe shop and going to school and during the weekend I am couching beach-volleyball in Manly or having a training. I am not a particularly party person, I like my own space but of coarse I am socializing from time to time. I am early bird and go to bed quite early. I am cooking for myself, so I spend some time in the kitchen almost everyday but I am used to also clean everything behind me. I like peace and order, I am not watching television, I am non smoker and do not have a pet. I think that I am easygoing and very tolerant person.
If you think that your spare room is fitting for me and you feel that we can get along together, please let me know.
I have to leave my current place on 15th of September at the latest but if it is possible I prefer to move in during the weekend 10-11th.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.
Lucy

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.