Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Norwood, Findon, Semaphore, Ingle Farm, West Lakes, Golden Grove, Mile End, Port Adelaide, Salisbury, Modbury, Mawson Lakes.

Nikki, Female 22yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Nikki, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 22 years old and like to think that I'm quite easy to get along with and would make a great roommate! Hoping to move into somewhere with enough space so we're not all on top of each other all the time but is quite cosy, would also like to own a cat or dog in the near future so someone who likes animals is ideal!
I work basically full time as a vet nurse and quite long hours so I won't be home that much during the week and Saturday's, but will still pull my weight around the house!
Happy with any type of house/unit/apartment, as long as we have our own bedroom!
Feel free to ask any questions or hit me up on Facebook or send me a text message.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Lakes SA 5021
Golden Grove SA 5125
Adelaide SA 5000
Mile End SA 5031
Modbury SA 5092
Semaphore SA 5019
Ingle Farm SA 5098
Norwood SA 5067
Mawson Lakes SA 5095
Findon SA 5023
Salisbury SA 5108
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.