Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast, Broadbeach.

Kimy, Female, 46, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kimy, Female, 46

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys I moved up here from Tassie in March however I am from Bronte NSW so don't judge me....ha ha. I like the finer things in life and I like to cook, I am a very clean and tidy person, so I like to keep the house clean at all times. Like to socialize every now and then and also like my quiet time.. I work at the Marriott resort and spa. I do work odd hours the latest I will be home is 7.30 pm. I have a 21 year old son whom lives in Melbourne and might come and stay every now and then. (if that's ok)
I do require my own bathroom as I am anal with cleanliness, also air conditioned house.
Also I have my own bedroom furniture so I require unfurnished room.
Its important to me that we live an open and honest household,
as I respect those I live with and expect the same from my flatemates, I am fun to be around.....life is too short to not enjoy it x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kimy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.