Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, North Bondi, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi.

Christina and Jean, 28yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christina and Jean, 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone. We're a French-Norwegian couple who just moved to Sydney in January. Needless to say we're loving it so far.

Jean works in the environmental sector and I (Christina) do internal consulting for educational institutions. We're both really enjoying our jobs at the moment and are quite focused on our work during the week, but like to relax on the weekend. We are generally a very relaxed couple who love spending our weekends exploring Sydney and socialising with friends. Jean is a keen surfer and rugby-player whilst I am a big fan of generally keeping active, hiking and outdoors activities.

As housemates we simply follow all the 'rules' of a happy home :) Treating our house like a home by keeping it clean and tidy and respecting others' privacy, at the same time as we hope to become friends with our flatmates and still be able to share some flat-dinners/BBQs/drinks (and maybe even play some board/card games...).

We have been living in a great house share in Bondi with 6 other housemates who are now our good friends. We've had a blast living in our current house, but are now looking for a smaller place with either another couple or one single person. We're ideally looking for a sunny and bright apartment with an outside space, close to the beach.

We hope to be able to team up with a like-minded couple/person, so if you'd be interested in teaming up, please let us know!

Cheers,
Jean & Christina

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.