Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Brunswick, Northcote, Malvern, Kew, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Daniel, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! My names Daniel and I'm currently the head barista and manager of a cafe where I work full time 6 days a week. I'm a slight work-a-holic but I love what I do. I'm a half Aussie, half Kiwi who was born in Japan and I have a American accent just to confuse everyone. I'm easy going and a pretty laid back guy. I've never really been a party animal and I prefer to relax with friends over dinner or a couple drinks. I'm also a photographer and do some shoots every now and then when I'm not in a cafe making coffee. I'm looking to move into a house where we can respect each others privacy but still hang out and be social, a place thats clean and tidy, and hopefully a place where I can make some new friends. Feel free to ask any questions you want answering.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals