Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Alexandria, Parramatta, Bankstown, Hurstville.

Eli, Male 30yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Eli, Male 30yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm new to Sydney from NZ and looking to move in to a flat or even better team up and start a new one. I love cooking, building/fixing things, movies, the NRL & at the moment just trying to get out and about and explore Sydney more.
I work Mon-Fri in an office job in the city so am generally quiet during the week, all though a cheeky drink after work isn't out of the question, I wouldn't want to live in party central.
I am also a very clean & tidy person so would like to live with someone who values the same.
I have 2 indoor/outdoor cats so you would need to be fine with this. They pretty much keep to themselves and toilet outside, so there wont be litter boxes/smell around.
I am open to starting a place together and getting another person in afterwards if that is what is needed.
I also have a car so driving around to look at places wont be an issue.
Being new to Sydney I am open to living anywhere, as long as I can get to the city relatively easily for work. I do not want to live in an apartment and cant due to the cats needing to get in and out.
I am ready to move any time now.
Alternatively if you already have a place and I sound like a good flatmate then let me know!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bankstown NSW 2200
Hurstville NSW 2220
Marrickville NSW 2204
Parramatta NSW 2150
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.