Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Roseville, Belrose, Frenchs Forest, Killarney Heights, Lane Cove, Chatswood, Forestville.

Dylan, Male 32yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Dylan, Male 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

I have lived in the north shore since I was young with my Fitness/MMA Academy located in chatswood where I spend majority of my time coaching and training.

I am currently living in a share house around the north shore with the same group for many years but unfortunately one of them is pregnant so its time to part ways and start a new house.

I am back and forth from the house and work most days if I'm not training, surfing, bike riding, paddle boarding, jogging or on my mates farms chilling out . I live a pretty active lifestyle but also like to chill at home between.

I have my sidekick Ralphie who will be an outdoor dog. He is a big gentle giant who I clean up after even though he doesn't do much other then sleep and go on adventures with me . Open to someone else having a dog as well as he could always do with a buddy.

I lay pretty low, enjoy being home cooking, relaxing between sessions and socialising with housemates. I am very tidy and hope to find similar people who know how to share a house.

I own pretty much a full house e.g. dryer, washer, 2 fridges, couchesm reclinable, microwave, tables, mirrors (mom owned a factory so endless amounts without sounding strange) and lots more for the kitchen.

Looking for other people who want to be a little more then just occupy a room and hide away e.g. have a glass of wine, watch a movie or just chill.

Oh and I make AWESOME Biltong

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Belrose NSW 2085
Forestville NSW 2087
Roseville NSW 2069
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.