Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 29yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 29yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old professional, currently doing research for one of the universities. From Canberra originally, I've been in Melbourne now for two and half years and there's no going back!

Love food, wine and coffee-not necessarily in that order!

I like keeping active as much as I love time on the couch. Love getting to watch a lot of live sport too (shame footy season's over!)

I do like a fair bit of down time but also love socialising so get out and about as much as I can. Plus I'm still exploring this city and will be keen to find "the local" to spend summer arvos with my awesome new roomies!! Would love to be able to share a meal and a drink a couple of times a week.

Not big on dirty kitchens or bathrooms, but promise I'm not OCD!

Need to know anything else?

Let's grab a drink and you can fire away 20 questions.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Middle Park VIC 3206
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Windsor VIC 3181
Cremorne VIC 3121
Collingwood VIC 3066
Balaclava VIC 3183
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.