Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Camden Park, Brighton, Plympton, Marion, Morphettville, Somerton Park, Glengowrie, Glenelg.

Haley, Female 25yrs, $190, No children and Non-smoker

Haley, Female 25yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking at moving back to Adelaide from the country. I do have a dog so after a suitable house and housemates that don't mind having a dog around.
Indy is a staffy cross dogue de boredaux (meduim sized) She is pretty well behaved, not one to dig, bark or chew your belongings. She is outside when Im not home but I do allow her to come inside once Im home (she is house trained). She is the biggest sook and loves people! I do have contactable references from my current real estate, previous landlord and the rescue she came from if you require.
*unfortunately cant be homed with cats - meduim to large sized dog would be ok*

Im pretty easy going. Im not a clean freak but I also don't want to live in a pig sty. Im after a housemate who with be easy going, do there bit around the house and have respect for others in the house :)
Im currently in a place on my own so I do have enough furniture to furnish a house if its not needed then it can be put into storage.
Im currently working part time in retail, massaging from a shop and massaging for a footy club.

Im negotiable on the suburbs, the ones listed are just what I'm familiar with and also I don't have a set move date.

If you would like anymore information please feel free to contact me :)

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Haley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Camden Park SA 5038
Brighton SA 5048
Glenelg SA 5045
West Beach SA 5024
Plympton SA 5038
Marion SA 5043
Glengowrie SA 5044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.