Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Paddington, Spring Hill, New Farm, Teneriffe.

Joshua, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joshua, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Working full-time at a video production company in Brisbane city.
Studied at Bond University (graduated in early 2015).

Facts about me:
- I grew up on the Gold Coast
- I was school captain in grade 12
- I received a scholarship to study film at Bond University
- I'm learning French
- I love YouTube and I'm building up my own channel (sitting at 2,500 subscribers and over 800,000 views)
- I worked part-time at a cinema for over four years during school and uni

Favourite TV shows: The Office, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Parks and Recreation, Chicago Med, Reno 911, House of Cards, Stranger Things

Favourite movies: Indiana Jones, Peter Pan, Napoleon Dynamite, Happy Gilmore, Gran Torino, Good Will Hunting, anything from Scorsese :1

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.