Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank.

Maria and Ariel, 30-31yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is María. I am a Chilean, currently studying English in Melbourne. I studied Business and administrator in University of Santiago of Chile and I have 5 years of experience working in the commercial apartment of the Army Hospital of Chile. In this position learn many thing about the health and I want know more, but the alternative medicine and studied Alternative Medicine and learned foot reflexology, meditation, flower Bach system and therapy massage. I worked in the center of alternative Medicine in Santiago.
Actually, I am hard-working and adaptable to new environments. In addition, I am a very responsible, punctual, friendly, honest and positive person. I am seeking a part-time role as a cleaner, because I want to get involved in the Australian culture and I pay my studies english.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.