Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Collingwood, Richmond.

Jessica, Female, 24, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Jess, I'm 24 and I work full time for a sustainable start up. I work Monday through Saturday in Richmond and love what I do. I'm passionate about making a difference.

In my off time I love music and going to gigs when I can. I like going out for a drink and a boogie but my home tends to be my sanctuary/the place I keep my cheese and wine - which I love sharing. Getting outdoors and getting brunch are both high on my list.

I've been sharehousing in Flemington for 2 years but I'm looking for something a bit closer to work. I'm house trained and generally clean and tidy without being a neat-freak. I also make a mean burrito and pour wine real good.

I love a house where we can all adult and have a sense of community, while obviously respecting each other's personal time.

I also have two very small bunnies (Netherland Dwarves) named Eevee and Miso that I would love to bring with me. They are almost 2 and very friendly. They do have a second home they can go to, so not a deal breaker, but keeping their little faces around would be pretty great.

If I sound like your kinda person I'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.