Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Kirribilli, Potts Point, Lavender Bay, Milsons Point, Surry Hills.

Deborah, Female, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Deborah, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a Dutch girl, age 26. I study a bachelor in Finance/Business Economics. I arrive in Sydney on August 25th and I am staying until February. I'm doing my internship in Sydney during this 6 months and looking for a nice place to stay.

I am an easy, fun and outgoing person. I like to meet new people and have nice evenings together, but I also like to be on myself sometimes. I also respect that feeling from others. I'm also clean and tidy. In my free time I like to work-out at the gym or go outside to enjoy the nature.

If you have a free spot for me available I would be glad to take it.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Deborah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deborah in one of these rentals