Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Herston.

Danica, Female, 23, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danica, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Dee!
I'm a 23yrold female, Registered Nurse moving from Rockhampton to Brisbane at the end of September/start of October as I have transferred hospitals to RBWH. I am a friendly, happy, easy going type of person looking for share accomodation close to RBWH. I grew up in a small town with good values, and this will be the first time living in the big city so the closer to the hospital the better ๐Ÿ˜Š. I am a kind and conciderate person who understands shift work hours. I am clean, tidy and easy to live with. If interested please message me. I'm looking at travelling down to Brisbane at the end of September to look at avaliable rooms. I would prefer a large size room big enough for a queen bed and desk ect. with built in cupboards and air-con.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Danica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danica in one of these rentals