Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Carlton North.

Anastasia, Female 44yrs, $240, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anastasia, Female 44yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello.... Im Anastasia and I'm looking for a large-ish room to move into late September-mid October (somewhat flexible with this) - I'm kind of the perfect housemate as I'm fully housetrained, pay my bills on time and possess minimal baggage, a great aesthetic and a searing wit, I like wine and fur babies (dogs & cats both) and am really hardly ever home. I spend the vast majority of my time in my Collingwood studio so am looking for something that's within walking/ gentle biking distance to Smith Street and ideally around $950 pcm max.
It is also imperative that my new home be LGBTI friendly, non-racist and non-sexist.
SO if you have a room in a lovely, relaxed home and an, intelligent, relaxed 44 yr old creative sounds like a good fit then please get in touch so I won't end up a 45yr old latchkey kid.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.