Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Mosman Park, Cottesloe, Swanbourne, Subiaco, Claremont, Crawley.

Louise , Female 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Louise , Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Feb 12th

About me

Hey guys! My name is Louise, I'm 23 years old and from Denmark. I'm a future student at UWA and I'm in need of acommendation for my time in Australia. I'm a very social, positive and openminded girl, who love to meet new people and explore new cultures. I love being creative, active, a good laugh, nice company and tasty food.

At home I live in an apartment with my roomie, so I'm used to share a flat, to be organized and help each other out with practical stuff such as house cleaning. I'm used to be abroad as well - I lived in the US for 13 months and I did work in England this summer.

I'm so excited for Australia to be my next place to discover, and I do hope to find some sweet and awesome people, who want me as their new roommate. Feel free to text me! :-)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cottesloe WA 6011
Claremont WA 6010
Crawley WA 6009
Perth WA 6000
Subiaco WA 6008
Mosman Park WA 6012
Swanbourne WA 6010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.