Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Natalie & Luke, 27, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natalie & Luke, 27

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hello

We are a young couple from Manchester, England who have been living in Melbourne since December 2016, we are looking for a place to spend our final month in Australia before we head on to our next destination.

We are both responsible, happy, laid back people working full time. We love to spend our spare time socialising with friends over drinks and a meal, travelling or just chilling out. Hoping to stay with people who are laid back, like minded and easy to get along with.

We have both lived in share houses during our time in Australia so we are very respectful, clean people and adaptable to different environments.

Please message us if you like our profile and have any questions!

Thanks

Natalie and Luke

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie & Luke in one of these rentals