Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Richmond, Parkville, South Yarra, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Jessica, Female, 26, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Jess, 26, and just moved to Melbourne from Florida on a working holiday visa about 2 months ago. I've been living in Brunswick but I'm looking to explore a new area. I'm new so I'm looking for flatmates that I can be friends with that are down to earth as well. I'm an outgoing, laid back, reliable human that likes to have a good time, but I'm just as happy staying in reading/netflixing some days; I like to keep a good balance. Very respectful of space and I like to maintain a clean living environment. I love all of the great things in life; food, wine, cats, yoga, food, etc. I'm especially interested in a shared room accommodation to try and save a little money for my future travels in OZ so I would love to be with someone cool! Of course, I would love my own room as well, so I'm open. I plan on staying in Melbourne for a few months (2 or 3) so a shorter term lease is ideal. Cheers!

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.