Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, North Coogee, Hamilton Hill, Beaconsfield, Mosman Park, Palmyra, North Fremantle, South Fremantle, White Gum Valley, Fremantle.

Sophie, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

23 year old British cosmetic nursing student looking for private (i.e. granny annex/unit) or shared accommodation within 15 minute drive of Fremantle ASAP.
I'm clean, tidy open minded, easy going and respectful.
I love the water so being close to the beach would be a bonus!
i have a car, a queen bed and a few hammocks, aside from that i dont have alot of large belongings...
I'm currently studying full time in fremantle (mon - thurs 9 - 4) and im also looking to take on additional train or work in the near future. so i wont be home much for the next 9 months!
Most important things for me is that all housemates are hygienic and respectful, positive and can handle a bit of banter ;)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman Park WA 6012
Palmyra WA 6157
Coogee WA 6166
Beaconsfield WA 6162
Fremantle WA 6160
North Coogee WA 6163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.