Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Keiraville, Jamberoo, Gerringong, Berry, Kangaroo Valley, Mount Keira, Bulli, Kiama.

Nicole and Chris, 22-27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Professional couple with a successful online jewellery business, I work full time in wollongong and my partner chris runs our business from home and will work part time at a float tank business when it relocates and opens in Wollongong in the coming months. We have two rescue cats which we will not move without, they are beautiful, currently live with a small dog with no issues. So could possibly live with a cat friendly dog. We travel in our Kombi van in our spare time. Ideally after two rooms, or a shed/garage space as we need studio space to run our business. We are super chilled, quiet and enjoy our privacy. Yoga, meditation, bush walking, excersize and cooking are our favourite things.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.