Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton.

Nick and Will, 19-22yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nick and Will, 19-22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Nick: I'm a 22, soon to be 23 year old male. Currently living in Swansea but wanting to move closer in to town and closer to work. I work full time Monday to Friday in sales. I'm an open minded and easy guy to get along with, don't mind my own company but I'm also a very social guy. During the winter season on Saturdays i play baseball but outside of that i try to make the most of my weekends, whether that be doing something productive at home or going out.

Will: I'm 19 and currently living in Caves Beach, but wanting to move into town for the convenience of working full time in Carrington. I play in a couple of bands, enjoy sports and staying social on the weekends. Enjoy going out but don't mind kicking back at home too.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hamilton NSW 2303
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.