Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Greenslopes, Fairfield, Annerley.

Riqui, Female, 19, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Riqui, Female, 19

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 19 years old, currently studying a Bachelor of Science in Ecology and Conservation Biology as well as working part time at Chemist Warehouse. I study full time and have a pretty demanding course, I work both Saturday and Sunday every week so I will hardly be home throughout the semester.

I have 2 birds, a lorikeet named Bella and a Cockatiel named Petrie, they're super sweet and I promise you'll find them adorable!

I'm neat and tidy, I've lived on college for a year, and for the last 7-8 months I've been living with my now ex-boyfriend, hence moving. I love to go out and have fun, I'm originally from a small beach town so definitely up for road trips to the coast every now and then. I make one very good pasta dish so I can contribute that whenever anyones keen, unfortunately everything else I make is dead on average.

That's just a bit about me, I promise I won't just be a good housemate, I'll be a good friend! :)

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.