Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acton, Canberra, Reid, Braddon, Turner.

Noora, Female, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Noora, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey future flatmate!

I'm Noora, a full time worker on my twenties looking for a room close to Civic at least for the next six months, probably even longer. I would also be willing to start a share house or flat if you happen to be looking for a place as well. I am originally from Finland, I've lived in Canberra for just under a year now and I really like the place.

I work as a full time chef in a restaurant located in city. Needless to say, I love cooking and good food and this is something to share with my flatmates as well. Outside work I enjoy training aikido, yoga and other exercise, as well as just hanging out at home watching tv series. My other big interest is traveling. I would describe myself as a tidy and respectful housemate and fairly relaxed person who enjoys good company and occasionally having a drink with friends.

If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to ask and if this sounds like something you 'd like to live with I would love to meet you in person.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Noora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Noora in one of these rentals