Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, West Melbourne, East Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, Richmond.

Vishal, Male 39yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vishal, Male 39yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there

I am Vishal, 39 years old Indian male just moved from Perth to Melbourne for employment.

I am an engineer with MBA and am working as project manager with Victorian government.

I am looking for an apartment with a furnished private room preferably in Melbourne CBD and surroundings.

I have been living in Australia for past 6 years and prior to that I lived in the USA for 10 years. During my initial years in the USA, I was a graduate student. As such, I am used to living comfortably with international people.

I am very clean, neat and tidy and expect my flatmate to be the same. After work, I will be spending my time in gym or pool. Yes I do like cooking.

Occasional visits by friends over the weekend is OK but I am not looking for a party house.

If you need to know more, please drop me a note.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vishal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.