Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Ripponlea, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Mim Kennish, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mim Kennish, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey Groovers,

I'm a 26 year Graphic Designer looking to team up with a like minded person & start a new house or for a place in an existing share house.

I like to keep fit, cook, drink wine/wine, go to the beach, listen to music, read, watch movies etc.
I'm respectful of peoples personal space but would love to live with someone who is interested in hanging out, sharing a meal and watching some netflix from time to time. I'm house proud and like to keep things fairly tidy so would like to live with someone who feels the same way.

Other than that, I'm a pretty laid back person, I don't like to take myself too seriously. I keep my week nights fairly quiet but like to socialise on weekends.

Anything else just ask!

Peace x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mim Kennish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mim Kennish in one of these rentals