Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Evelyn and Jack, 19-20yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Evelyn and Jack, 19-20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I'm a 19 year old undergraduate university student looking for affordable accommodation for me and my partner, Jack, to move into. We are a responsible pair who loves a good drink and good food.

I study Engineering/Commerce full time at Monash University whereas Jack works full-time so we are always happy to socialise with everyone but we are also respectful of everyone's privacy.

A bit more about myself, I play the piano and soccer and I love animals so if you have pets, they'll be receiving a ton of loving from me! Jack loves motorcycles and cars and he's a pretty good handyman, repairing his motorcycles by himself countless times so you can always count on him for help whenever you have any mechanical issues!

We are looking for a place where we can feel comfortable and a good kitchen area to cook in, not to mention a friendly flatmate/s we can always have a laugh with! :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Evelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hampton East VIC 3188
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
Brighton VIC 3186
Windsor VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Docklands VIC 3008
Brighton East VIC 3187
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.